We are highly recommended by verified reviews


M C Auto and Transmissions
604-940-1413
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
49.138766 -123.012191
http://mcautoandtransmissions.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lyn 01/19/2019
  Jeff 01/03/2019
Dan and the team always do an A-1 job for us and our RV. They are skilled, friendly, efficient, and accommodating. We recommend them! Lynda and Jeff
Shop Comment
Thank you Jeff!
  Dagmar 12/13/2018
  Mark 12/13/2018
  Fred 12/06/2018
  Steven 11/15/2018
Good service thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you Steven
  Bobby 11/01/2018
Dan and his staff are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this team of professionals for your car needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bobby!
  David 10/25/2018
  Lyn 08/30/2018
  Barney 08/23/2018
  Heather 08/23/2018
Dan and his team are always so wonderful and go over and above! Dan is honest, trustworthy and reliable. I don't even live in Delta anymore but I always drive in when I need a mechanic! Heather :)
Shop Comment
Thanks for the awesome review Heather! We truly appreciate when our customers take the time to write a review and we also appreciate it when our customers are as loyal as you!
  Janie 08/16/2018
You can always get excellent service at M C Auto.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Janie!
  Bill 07/26/2018
Honest, helpful and friendly service
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill!
  Kari 07/25/2018
I have had my motorhome serviced at MC Auto for the last three years and they have been excellent! They do not do any unauthorized work and they make every effort to keep costs down by adjusting rather than replacing when possible. I highly recommend them!
Shop Comment
Thank you Kari for the great review!
  Mark 06/07/2018
Honest advice, good service and fair price.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review, Mark!
  Heather 06/04/2018
Dan and his team are always super friendly, prompt and reliable. He has always been honest with me which I greatly appreciate. I would recommend MC Auto highly!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the awesome review Heather.
  Chelsea 05/03/2018
  Drusilla 04/26/2018
Dan, what more do I have to say, sigh! I have to give you a five as my car is still going! Thank you for your patience
  Matt 03/29/2018
My family has been taking our vehicles to MC Auto for over 14 years. We couldn?t be happier with the service and excellent vehicle care we receive. We get regular oil changes and when required major repair work. Never once has any on MC Auto?s staff ever been nothing but straight forward with the explanation of the problem, and fair with the service charges. On behalf of my family we would recommend MC Auto to anyone that is looking for excellent car care! Thanks Dan & Chris keep up the good work! Very much appreciated! See you soon The Bruinink?s!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time for the great review Matt!
  Kelly 03/04/2018
We?ve been going to MC Auto for more than 10 years and we are always happy with the service and quality. I trust Dan and his shop - which is a big deal for a women. He is straight with what needs to be fixed and what can wait. I highly recommend MC Auto.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the awesome review Kelly!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo