Reviews

M C Auto and Transmissions


604-940-1413
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
49.138766 -123.012191
http://www.mcautoandtransmissions.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (98)


 5     Chuck 08/27/2015
Service is excellent .Very good company I would refer without hesitation. MC Auto will now be servicing my entire fleet.
Shop Comment
Thank you Chuck

 5     Diane 08/20/2015
Awesome service!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Diane

 5     Al 08/16/2015
4 words for Dan's shop and his staff... 1. Honesty 2. Integrity 3. Reliability 4. Affordability Okay there's maybe a little more you might want to know. If you're looking for a shop that does top notch work but you don't want them ripping you off with your hard earned money, then look know further. Dan is a no BS guy and is as trustworthy as you could ever ask for. I've gone to him for years and if you like me, try him once you'll be happy and never look anywhere else. It feels great knowing you're taken care of and not getting taken advantage of. 10 STARS...in my opinion. Thanks Dan!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the very kind words Al!

 5     Ralph 07/09/2015
Hello, I was very satisfied with the service. I took my RV for a long trip up to Barkerville and it seemed to run very well. There were no issues mechanically.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ralph, I hope you had a memorable trip to Barkerville

 5     Janie 07/03/2015
Always happy with the work done.

 5     Wayne 06/20/2015
Got more than I expected on my last visit. Dan had my car washed and vaccumed.

 5     Vytas 06/12/2015
MC Auto is my 'go to' shop for my car. Dan takes a personal pride in doing a good job. He knows what a good running car means to a family and he goes the extra to ensure that things are done right.
Shop Comment
Thank you Vytas

 5     Miles 06/11/2015
We've been using MC Auto and Transmissions for many years now and have complete trust in this company that our automotive needs will be looked after in a timely and cost effective manner.
Shop Comment
Thank you Miles

 5     Ann 05/07/2015

 5     Elvira 04/02/2015
5 out of 5. One word Fabulous

 5     Susan 04/02/2015
Dan and the staff have always been superior in their customer service and maintenance of my vehicles.

 5     Wayne 03/05/2015
Great bunch of guys. Very friendly and never had an issues with the workmanship. Could use some coffee though.

 5     Todd 03/05/2015
Honest and reliable service that goes along with all current diagnostic software & equipment.

 5     Wayne 02/26/2015
Excellent serivce. Car was ready on time.

 5     Bruno 02/21/2015
Friendly, honest, and always accommodating.

 5     Denise 12/29/2014
Brought my car in without an appointment. Was very happy that you could fit it in and do the repairs as quickly as possible. Very impressed with service. Will definitely recommend to others.

 5     John 12/11/2014
Great guys to deal with, straight shooters, no up selling.

 5     Janie 12/04/2014

 5     Wayne 12/01/2014
I have recently moved to the lower mainland and my two priorities were 1) finding a good family doctor and 2) finsing a good mechanic. I have been into MC Auto 3 times now and, each time I was treated very well. The staff are professional, thourough and friendly. I would have to hesitation recommending MC Auto.

 5     Janie 09/11/2014

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: