We are highly recommended by verified reviews


M C Auto and Transmissions
604-940-1413
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
49.138766 -123.012191
http://www.mcautoandtransmissions.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denise 12/29/2014
Brought my car in without an appointment. Was very happy that you could fit it in and do the repairs as quickly as possible. Very impressed with service. Will definitely recommend to others.
  John 12/11/2014
Great guys to deal with, straight shooters, no up selling.
  Janie 12/04/2014
  Wayne 12/01/2014
I have recently moved to the lower mainland and my two priorities were 1) finding a good family doctor and 2) finsing a good mechanic. I have been into MC Auto 3 times now and, each time I was treated very well. The staff are professional, thourough and friendly. I would have to hesitation recommending MC Auto.
  Janie 09/11/2014
  Rj 05/02/2014
Honest, friendly service. Best in town.
  Janie 08/22/2013
Great service as usual.You never do repairs that aren't necessary. Thank you.
  Janie 06/20/2013
Great work as usual. Price came in under estimate.
  Steve 05/30/2013
As always, Dan is a awesome guy to deal with, and the job is done right the first time! Thanks again.
  Rj 05/16/2013
Honest
  Janie 05/16/2013
As usual you looked after my car and it took very little time. I appreciate how quickly you get my car serviced and how you always do a great job on keeping my car in good working condition. Thanks.
  Bill 04/25/2013
great service
  Janie 04/04/2013
Great service.
  Diane 02/14/2013
My brakes finally work!!! Honest and I am VERY happy!!
  John 01/03/2013
Great service, thanks to you and your crew.. John
  Fred 11/29/2012
  Fred 07/05/2012
  Janie 06/21/2012
As usual the service was fast and effecient. Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
  Steve 06/14/2012
Awesome shop to deal with! Thanks to Dan and his crew once again.
  Rob 05/03/2012
Always friendly. We have been using MC Auto for over ten years, always been perfectly satisfied with the work done.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-940-1413
near by local auto car shop
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo