We are highly recommended by verified reviews


M C Auto and Transmissions
604-940-1413
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
49.138766 -123.012191
http://www.mcautoandtransmissions.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vytas 06/12/2015
MC Auto is my 'go to' shop for my car. Dan takes a personal pride in doing a good job. He knows what a good running car means to a family and he goes the extra to ensure that things are done right.
Shop Comment
Thank you Vytas
  Miles 06/11/2015
We've been using MC Auto and Transmissions for many years now and have complete trust in this company that our automotive needs will be looked after in a timely and cost effective manner.
Shop Comment
Thank you Miles
  Ann 05/07/2015
  Elvira 04/02/2015
5 out of 5. One word Fabulous
  Susan 04/02/2015
Dan and the staff have always been superior in their customer service and maintenance of my vehicles.
  Wayne 03/05/2015
Great bunch of guys. Very friendly and never had an issues with the workmanship. Could use some coffee though.
  Todd 03/05/2015
Honest and reliable service that goes along with all current diagnostic software & equipment.
  Wayne 02/26/2015
Excellent serivce. Car was ready on time.
  Bruno 02/21/2015
Friendly, honest, and always accommodating.
  Denise 12/29/2014
Brought my car in without an appointment. Was very happy that you could fit it in and do the repairs as quickly as possible. Very impressed with service. Will definitely recommend to others.
  John 12/11/2014
Great guys to deal with, straight shooters, no up selling.
  Janie 12/04/2014
  Wayne 12/01/2014
I have recently moved to the lower mainland and my two priorities were 1) finding a good family doctor and 2) finsing a good mechanic. I have been into MC Auto 3 times now and, each time I was treated very well. The staff are professional, thourough and friendly. I would have to hesitation recommending MC Auto.
  Janie 09/11/2014
  Rj 05/02/2014
Honest, friendly service. Best in town.
  Janie 08/22/2013
Great service as usual.You never do repairs that aren't necessary. Thank you.
  Janie 06/20/2013
Great work as usual. Price came in under estimate.
  Steve 05/30/2013
As always, Dan is a awesome guy to deal with, and the job is done right the first time! Thanks again.
  Rj 05/16/2013
Honest
  Janie 05/16/2013
As usual you looked after my car and it took very little time. I appreciate how quickly you get my car serviced and how you always do a great job on keeping my car in good working condition. Thanks.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-940-1413
near by local auto car shop
4-7551 Vantage Way
Delta, BC V4G 1C9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo